Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Niles

5 rating

buen servicio lajente muy amable

1 rating

Let friends move ahead of people on the list!

1 rating

So I go to get a haircut fixed here and asked the older lady if I can get the fade closer to the scalp and not touch much more. Wammmm runs the zero half way up my head and now I look a henchman from Taken. Don?t go here unless you want to be the guy standing next to the Russian crime boss in a movie. Unbelievably poor haircut from the older lady. When giving a fade you start low ask the client if you want it higher and go from there. Start high and there is no going back. Rookie.

Rated 2.9 out of 5.0 based on 16 Client reviews

5
Esther M. | October 1, 2019 Facebook

"buen servicio lajente muy amable"

1
Joseph M. | September 16, 2019 Google

"Let friends move ahead of people on the list!"

1
Brendan H. | September 11, 2019 Google

"So I go to get a haircut fixed here and asked the older lady if I can get the fade closer to the sca"

5
Ron V. | September 9, 2019 Google

"Love the massage."

1
Steve A. | September 8, 2019 Google

"Sport clips used to be my go place for a hair cut. This location always overcharges. It's happened m"

1
Nima S. | July 25, 2019 Google

"fun place for older gentleman to go to. Please don't get a "fade" here."

1
Bunny B. | July 25, 2019 Google

"Gave a $19 tip on a 21$ tab, and got a terrible haircut. Went back the next day, tipped $20 for it t"

4
Salvator U. | July 7, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/PSF1kCYQz-yGhUhk9H_VGQ?hrid=1C5SLh_MKPuxrYbmPReUIQ"

5
Gerry X. | June 21, 2019 Google

"I'm usually in-and-out of this place and the steps lorries friendly and sometimes quite talkative wh"

1
Matt F. | May 26, 2019 Google

"Says they are open but when I call nobody answers. What's the point of having a phone"