Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Niles

1 rating

fun place for older gentleman to go to. Please don't get a "fade" here.

1 rating

Gave a $19 tip on a 21$ tab, and got a terrible haircut. Went back the next day, tipped $20 for it to get fixed by a different stylist, still a bad haircut. I would recommend this place only for older gentleman, which have hairloss

4 rating
  • 07/07/19
  • Salvator U. Yelp

https://yelp.com/biz/PSF1kCYQz-yGhUhk9H_VGQ?hrid=1C5SLh_MKPuxrYbmPReUIQ

Rated 3.1 out of 5.0 based on 11 Client reviews

1
Nima S. | July 25, 2019 Google

"fun place for older gentleman to go to. Please don't get a "fade" here."

1
Bunny B. | July 25, 2019 Google

"Gave a $19 tip on a 21$ tab, and got a terrible haircut. Went back the next day, tipped $20 for it t"

4
Salvator U. | July 7, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/PSF1kCYQz-yGhUhk9H_VGQ?hrid=1C5SLh_MKPuxrYbmPReUIQ"

5
Gerry X. | June 21, 2019 Google

"I'm usually in-and-out of this place and the steps lorries friendly and sometimes quite talkative wh"

1
Matt F. | May 26, 2019 Google

"Says they are open but when I call nobody answers. What's the point of having a phone"

5
David R. | May 17, 2019 Google

"Nice"

3
John M. | March 30, 2019 Google

"It's like playing roulette, sometimes you win and sometimes lose."

1
Edgar A. | March 10, 2019 Google

"Made an appointment for my son and I, got there 20 minutes early, stepped out,came back after 15 min"

5
Liza R. | February 14, 2019 Google

"Consistent high quality and service. I went to a different Sport Clips recently nearby; this is noti"

4
Peter H. | January 4, 2019 Google

"Good service. Waiting time isn't bad, but i usually go in the morning or early afternoon"